Board of Trustees

The foundation is governed by a small but dedicated Board of Trustees with Dr. Varanashi Krishna Moorthy as the Managing Trustee. Mr. Varanashi Subraya Bhat, Dr. Ashwini Krishna Moorthy, Dr. P.K Shankaranarayana Bhat and Mr. C.Sriranga Shastry are the Trustees of the Foundation.

Board of Trustees
Research Advisory Committee
Major research achievements
Project Work
Soil and Manure Analysis and Advisory Service
VRF & VAST Centre
Extension Activities
Workshops 2004
Recognition Received
Copyright 2008 Varanashi Research Foundation®. All rights reserved.