Research Advisory Committee

A Research Advisory Committee comprising of following experts give required guidelines from time to time.

1. Mr. K.S.Subaiah, M.Sc.(Ag.)
Former Vice President (R&D),
Pest Control India Ltd.,
Arapattu, Kodagu District.
2. Dr. R.D.Iyer,
Retd. Head,
Division of Crop Improvement
CPCRI, Kasaragod, Kerala.
3. Dr. S.V.Hegde,
Dept. of Agri. Microbiology,
UAS, Bangalore.
4. Dr. Y.R.Sharma,
Director (Retd.),
IISR, Calicut, Kerala.
5. Mr. N.T.Bhat, M.Sc.(Ag.)
Retd. Scientist,
CPCRI, Vittal,
Neerkaje, Dakshina Kannada.
6. Mr. Anand Kumar, M.Tech
Master Plannery,
Puttur, D.K.
7. Dr.D.Purushothaman,
Dept. of Ag.Microbiology,
TNAU Coimbatore.
8.Mr.V.V.Bhat, IAS
Finance Secretory,
Delhi Government,
New Delhi.

In addition to Dr. Varanashi Krishna Moorthy and Dr. Ashwini Krishna Moorthy, a good number of people are working in various capacities.

Board of Trustees
Research Advisory Committee
Major research achievements
Project Work
Soil and Manure Analysis and Advisory Service
VRF & VAST Centre
Extension Activities
Recognition Received

Copyright 2008 Varanashi Research Foundation®. All rights reserved.